Staff Contacts

Illinois Health Care Association

Matt Hartman

Matt Hartman | President & CEO | 

Board of Directors/Overall Administration
Legislative, Regulatory, Reimbursement and Political Policies
Membership Services
Preferred Vendor Services

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Administration/Finance & Operations Committee

Gina Alex | Vice President of Operations | 

Board of Directors
Administration, Finance and Operations Committee
Constitution and Bylaws Committee
Dues Invoicing and Membership Information
Office Administration, Operations and Human Resources
Professional Accounting, General Ledger and Finance

Ashley Caldwell | Director of Education & Program Development | 

LTCNA Council
LTCNA Nursing Awards and Scholarships
John W. Maitland, Jr. — Joseph F. Warner
Long Term Care Nurses Scholarship Fund Board of Directors
Education, Convention and Trade Show Committee
Education / Event Planning and Coordination
Convention Speaker Services
Program Development

Vickie Oldridge | Executive Staff Assistant for Finance & Education | 

Accounts Payable
LTCNA Accounts Receivables / Dues
Membership / Information Updates
Seminar / Event Registration Assistance
Finance and Education Support Services 

Kimberly Stoerger | Director of Regulations | 

Regulatory, Legislative and Reimbursement Issues
Public Policy Committee
LTCNA Council

Ashley Snavely | Vice President of Public Policy | 

Regulatory, Legislative and Reimbursement Issues
Political Activities
Public Policy Committee
IHCA Political Action Committee

Assisted Living Constituency Committee



Jackie Webb | Director of Communications | 

External Communications
Association Printed Publications

IHCA / CDDACS Websites
Digital Communication 
IHCA Excellence Awards
Assisted Living / Nursing Facility Constituency Committee

The Center for Developmental Disabilities Advocacy and Community Supports (CDDACS)

Marie Rucker | Executive Director of CDDACS | 

CDDACS Board of Directors
ID/DD Regulatory/Public Policy
ID/DD Legislative Issues


Illinois Health Care Association – General Counsel

Neville M. Bilimoria |  

Duane Morris, LLP

190 S. LaSalle St., Suite 3700
Chicago, IL 60603