Staff Contacts

Illinois Health Care Association

Matt Hartman

Matt Hartman – Executive Director
mhartman@ihca.com
Board of Directors/Overall Administration
Legislative, Regulatory, Reimbursement and Political Policies
Membership Services
Preferred Vendor Services

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Administration/Finance & Operations Committee


Gina Alex – Vice President of Operations and Finance
galex@ihca.com
Board of Directors
Administration, Finance and Operations Committee
Constitution and Bylaws Committee
Dues Invoicing and Membership Information
Office Administration, Operations and Human Resources
Professional Accounting, General Ledger and Finance


 

Melissa Bealon – Finance and Education Manager
mbealon@ihca.com
LTCNA Council
Associate and Individual Constituency Committee
Education, Convention and Trade Show Committee
ID/DD Constituency Committee (CDDACS Board of Directors)
IL-PALTC Committee
Associate Member Invoicing and Services 
Educational Event Registration and Assistance
Expo Services 




Ashley Caldwell – Director of Education and Program Development

acaldwell@ihca.com

LTCNA Council
LTCNA Nursing Awards and Scholarships
John W. Maitland, Jr. — Joseph F. Warner
Long Term Care Nurses Scholarship Fund Board of Directors
Education, Convention and Trade Show Committee
Education / Event Planning and Coordination
Convention Speaker Services
Program Development


 


Vickie Dwyer– Finance and Education Executive Staff Assistant

vdwyer@ihca.com
Accounts Payable
LTCNA Accounts Receivables / Dues
Membership / Information Updates
Seminar / Event Registration Assistance
Finance and Education Support Services 



Kimberly Palermo – Legislative and Regulatory Liaison
kpalermo@ihca.com
Regulatory, Legislative and Reimbursement Issues
Political Activities
Public Policy Committee
IHCA Political Action Committee

 


Ashley Snavely – Vice President of Public Policy
asnavely@ihca.com
Regulatory, Legislative and Reimbursement Issues
Political Activities
Public Policy Committee
Assisted Living Constituency Committee

 

 

 


Jackie Webb – Communications Director

jwebb@ihca.com
Internal/External Communications
Association Publications / Websites

IHCA / CDDACS Websites
Digital Communications and Newsletters
IHCA Excellence Awards
Assisted Living / Nursing Facility Constituency Committee

The Center for Developmental Disabilities Advocacy and Community Supports (CDDACS)

Marie Rucker – Executive Director
mrucker@cddacs.org
CDDACS Board of Directors
ID/DD Regulatory/Public Policy
ID/DD Legislative Issues


 


Illinois Health Care Association – General Counsel

Neville M. Bilimoria - Duane Morris, LLP
nmbilimoria@duanemorris.com
190 S. LaSalle St., Suite 3700

Chicago, IL 60603